National cooperation

Partnership with higher education institutions

Our goal in inter-university cooperation is to establish lasting links with institutional partners for mutual enrichment of experience and expertise in key activities.


University of Science and Technology Houari Boumediene "USTHB"
Kasdi Merbah University of Ouargla "UKMO"
Aboubekr Belkaid University of Tlemcen "UABT"
Abderrahmane Mira University of Bejaia "UAMB"
Badji Mokhtar University - Annaba "UBMA"
University Frères Mentouri - Constantine1 "UFMC"
Hassiba Benbouali University of Chlef "UHBC"
Mouloud Mammeri University of Tizi Ouzou "UMMTO"
Yahia Fares University of Media "UYFM"
Amar Telidji University of Laghouat "UATL"
Mohamed Khider University of Biskra "UMKB"
Ibn-Khaldoun University of Tiaret "UIKT"
Akli Mohand Oulhadj University of Bouira "UAMOB"
Benyoucef Benkhedda University of Algiers 1 "UBBA"


National Polytechnic of Oran "ENPO"
Polytechnic Military School "EMP"
Higher Normal School of Kouba "ENSK"
Higher School of Air Defense of the Territory "ESDAT"
Naval Higher School "ESN"
Military Academy of Cherchell "AMC"


Algerian Petroleum Institute "IAP"
Algerian Petroleum Institute "IAP"
Algerian Petroleum Institute "IAP"
Algerian Institute for Standardization "IANOR"
Algerian National Institute of Industrial Property "INAPI"
Technical Institute of Livestock " ITELV "
National Institute of Agronomic Research of Algeria INRAA
Technical Institute of Grandes Cultures "ITGC"
Technical Institute of Arboriculture Fruitières de la Vigne "ITAFV"


Amine El Hadj Moussa University Center (Tamanrasset)